Our Organization

Board of Directors

NameOfficeTerm ExpiresContact Info
Bill KennedyPresident2025603-321-0292
Sharon KaceTreasurer2025603-669-2911
Larr CheethamSecretary2025603-623-0123
Lucia CarlisleDirector2025603-669-8666
Peter KingsleyDirector2024603-567-7126
John PieperDirector2026603-614-8065
Jane VerdragerDirector2026603-865-5508
Joe WattsDirector2026603-418-7076
Rick WeinsteinDirector2024603-759-0291
David LawrencePast PresidentNon Voting603-609-8109

This list does not contain email addresses because they can be harvested and used by spammers. This has happened in the past. If you need to speak to a specific member of the board, use the Contact Us page on this website and your message will be forwarded to that person.

Anyone interested in joining the Board of Directors should use the Contact Us page or send email directly to president@nhbridge.com.

* Board of Directors three-year terms begin and end at the NHBA Annual Meeting, which coincides with the New Hampshire State Championship and Open Pairs.