New hampshire bridge association

NH State Championship


85. 2020 winners: Merrick Weinstein and Jim Felch. Second: Ron Mak and Geoff Phipps. Third: Lawrence Cheetham and Allen Pattee. 38 pairs entered and 14 pairs qualified for Sunday's final round. Flight "B" Award went to Gerry Therrien and Phyllis Benoit. Flight "C" Award went to CJ Herman and Duane Cowall. The event was held on BBO due to the ongoing worldwide covid-19 pandemic. Dave Metcalf was  the director and also provided oon-line support for recording results.

Copyright © 2020 New Hampshire Bridge Association. All rights reserved.